As promised, here are some more last minute gift ideas, this time for men.

iWallet Slim- $500 at Neiman Marcus

Ok, so $500 is a bit steep for a wallet, but hear me out on this.

Ok, so $500 is a bit steep for a wallet, but hear me out on this.  This carbon fiber wallet has a biometric fingerprint scanner so only the owner can get in.  It also has the ability to tether to your smartphone via bluetooth so you never lose it.  Finally, it blocks RFID scanners to protect your identity.  I think we all know someone who desperately needs one of these (cough cough, Josh!)

Lululemon Post Gravity Pant- $88 at Lululemon

Full disclosure, I am actually wearing these pants right now.  They are so comfy, it's hard for me to put real clothes on to leave the house.

Full disclosure, I am actually wearing these pants right now. They are so comfy, it’s hard for me to put real clothes on to leave the house.  Right now they’re available in regular and tall, but jump on them now, because they sell out fast!

Vince Cashmere Hoodie- $385 at Nordstrom

These hoodies are super soft and super warm.  A luxe yet practical addition to any man's wardrobe.

These hoodies are super soft and super warm. A luxe yet practical addition to any man’s wardrobe.

I’ll be dropping more helpful hints over the next few days.  If you need more, check out my gift guides from last year: for her, for him, for kids, for mom, and romantic gifts.

 

