Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Vegas Essentials

Hervé Léger body con dress
$1,865 – theoutnet.com

This is one of my favorite going out dresses, and it’s absolutely perfect for Vegas!

Dolce Gabbana satin mini dress
$1,320 – profilefashion.com

The ruching on this dress makes it great for dinner and a show, you don’t have to worry about it wrinkling while you’re seated.

I don’t like wearing black in Vegas too much, with so many ladies dressed up, a pop of color is a great way to stand out.  However, I never worry about standing out in Dsquared2.

James Perse dresses are great swimsuit cover-ups, and they do double duty as daywear away from the pool, too.

Hervé léger
neimanmarcus.com

You cannot hit the pool in Vegas without a killer swimsuit.  I recommend stopping by Hervé Léger and Agent Provocateur as soon as you get off the plane.

I can wear my Zanottis all night, which is no mean feat in a city where the clubs don’t close until 4:30!

Fendi pumps
nordstrom.com

The deep, sueded heel cups on these Fendi pumps make them practically blister proof.  Add some foot petals, and get ready to dance the night away!

Havaianas gray flip flops
$33 – asos.com

Perfect for the pool or for when you just can’t wear your heels one more minute.

Christian louboutin
net-a-porter.com

No one’s going to bump into you in the club with this clutch!

Gucci handbag
farfetch.com

Vegas is one of the few cities where I will carry a clutch.  You don’t have to worry about carrying your keys, and the bathroom attendants always have mints and lotion, so it’s easy to downsize.

I love these earrings, and they go with everything!

Kiehl s kiehl s
neimanmarcus.com

This is my favorite sunblock.  Nothing gets through it!

After you beat your feet up all night, do yourself a huge favor and put on some heavy-duty moisturizer and then pop these gel socks on before you pass out.  Your feet will thank you.

Kiehl s kiehl s
kiehls.com

Since I wear such strong sunscreen I’m always on the lookout for a great self tanner, and this one is a perennial favorite.  It dries slowly, so you can really blend it in to prevent streaks, and it imparts a gradual, natural color.

I feel like this one should be pretty self explanatory.
