Tags

, ,

I was putting together some looks for a spring shopping guide, and I realized that I had selected five different Halston Heritage outfits, and there were even more I wanted to include.  So, instead of filling a spring shopping guide with stuff from Halston, I thought I’d give them their own post.  here are some of my favorite looks from this season:

Reverse Pleat Dress- $445 at Bloomingdales

I love the ruching detail on this dress, and the ladylike neckline.

I love the ruching detail on this dress, and the ladylike neckline.  

 

Belted Shirtdress- $375 at Neiman Marcus

I love this look for summer, casual yet chic, done yet undone.  Perfect for a walk on the beach, or running errands downtown.

This is a great look for summer, casual yet chic, done yet undone. Perfect for a walk on the beach, or running errands downtown.

 

Ruched One-Shoulder Gown- On sale for $417 at Cusp by Neiman Marcus

This dress is anything but casual.

Be prepared to turn heads in this thing, it is 100% bombshell!

 

Front-Slit Ruched Dress- $445 at the Cusp by Neiman Marcus

Great for date night, or cocktails with the girls,

Great for date night or cocktails with the girls, this definitely has the makings of a go-to favorite.  

 

Cloudy Racerback Top- On sale for $150 at Neiman Marcus

I love this print

I love this print, and this tank would look great dressed up or down.

A lot of Halston dresses don’t have a lot of hanger appeal, because of the way that jersey hangs, and the ruching.  But the next time you see one of their dresses, take a chance and try it on.  I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

