Tags

, ,

Last but not least for my gift giving guide, I bring you presents for women.  These all come with my personal endorsement, as they are all things I love.

Nails Inc Bling It On Nail Kit– $25

I love this nail kit, I got a look at one of these manicures up close, and they're amazing.

I love this nail kit, I got a look at one of these manicures up close, and they’re amazing.

 

Trish McEvoy Deluxe Travel Brush Set– $135

Trish McEvoy makes the best makeup brushes on the market, and this set contains all of the essentials.

Trish McEvoy makes the best makeup brushes on the market, and this set contains all of the essentials.

 

Yazmo Pro Aluminum Makeup Case– $170

Friends, it has finally come to this.  This is the only case that could possibly hold all of my cosmetics.  Yazmo makes great, highly durable cases in a variety of sizes, in case the person on your list isn't quite as crazy as me.

Friends, it has finally come to this. This is the only case that could possibly hold all of my cosmetics. Yazmo makes great, highly durable cases in a variety of sizes, in case the person on your list isn’t quite as crazy as me.

 

Lululemon Off The Mat Jacket– $178

The super soft lining on this jacket will keep her nice and toasty, as will the extra long sleeves with thumbholes.

The super soft lining on this jacket will keep her nice and toasty, as will the extra long sleeves with thumbholes.  

 

Miansai Leather And Gold Hook Bracelet– $80

This bracelet is just plain awesome.

This bracelet is just plain awesome.

 

Cityslips Luxe Travel Slipper– $40

These ballet flats are the perfect size to fold up and carry in your purse for those times when you just can't walk another block in your heels.  Or I guess you could use them for travel or something.

These ballet flats are the perfect size to fold up and carry in your purse for those times when you just can’t walk another block in your heels. Or I guess you could use them for travel or something.

 

Nation Ltd Westchester Dress– $88

Nation Ltd Makes the softest knits, and this relaxed three quarter sleeve dress is a great every day piece.

Nation Ltd Makes the softest knits, and this relaxed three quarter sleeve dress is a great every day piece.

 

3.1 Phillip Lim Pashli Satchel– $875

Phillip Lim has really come into his own the past few season.  The Pashli satchel is such a great shape and so versatile!  It comes in a lot of colors, but I love the pop of this vivid peacock green.

Phillip Lim has really come into his own the past few season. The Pashli satchel is such a great shape and so versatile! It comes in a lot of colors, but I love the pop of this vivid peacock green.

 

Well, that’s all for my Holiday gift suggestions.  I hope my guides have helped you with your shopping!  Next up, I’ll try to post a video guide to teach you all how to wrap the perfect present!

 

 

