Tags

On my days off I typically sit on the couch watching trash TV and shopping online.  So, working from home.  Here are some of my latest finds:

 

This Criss-cross dress by Haute Hippie:

 

 

I love the back!

 

This gorgeous ruched James Perse dress:

 

 

This Farida spiked bowler bag by Christian Louboutin:

 

 

 

These Alexandre Birman pumps:

 

 

These filigree embellished Ralph Lauren Collection heels:

There was a much better picture of them in the September issue of Elle, but I can’t seem to find it online.

 

This McQ by McQueen large razorblade cuff:

 

 

This skull embellished bracelet by the same designer:

 

 

And finally, this adorable blazer by Maison Scotch:

 

Obviously I would get rid of that hideous pink belt immediately and replace it with something more subdued.

 

So that’s my somewhat random shopping list for the week.  I’ll sign off now, something called My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding is on, and it’s forcing me to watch it.

 

