Fall fashion is all about the statement heel this year. Even if you have all of the basics covered in your wardrobe, any of these shoes would be a wonderful edition, and a great way to spice up an outfit!

Booties

Ankle booties are back for fall, and this pair by Fendi are so cute and versatile!

I love the feathers on these Nicholas Kirkwood booties. So great with tights or leggings!

Louboutin is the go-to for gorgeous boots, and this pair is no exception. Great structure and wonderful details.

The same pair from behind. love the metal over the heel, it contrasts perfectly with the red sole!

More of an ankle boot than a bootie, but these white B Brian Atwood boots will look great with fall’s black and white trend. I love the snake print on the soles.

Embellished Heels

These purple suede peep-toe pumps are embellished with a gold heel. I cannot wait to get my hands on them!

I love the mix of studs and crystals on the heels of these pink Casadei heels.

These snake embossed pumps by B Brian Atwood will go great with all of the green clothes we’re seeing for fall.

I love these Christian Louboutins styled to look like computer circuitry.

I am dying for these bow-backed peep-toe pumps by Alexander McQueen. Amazing!

The view from behind is even better!

These navy Fendi pumps embody the fall trend of embellishing timeless styles with texture. So gorgeous in person!

I will be adding more styles as the fall shoes continue to hit stores.  All of these styles are available for order or pre-order from Neiman Marcus or Nordstrom.

